Board of Commissioners

Kevin Nigh Don Parker Jason Abel John C. DePrez, IV, Attorney



Shelby County, Indiana 25 West Polk Street, Room 206 Shelbyville, Indiana 46176 Office (317) 392-6330 Fax (317) 392-6393

AGENDA Monday, December 11, 2023, 8:00 AM 25 West Polk Street, Room 208A

COMMISSIONERS

Minutes for: 12/4/23

USI/Mike Obergfell – Open Bids for the CCMG Morristown Road Project

Open Demolition Bids for 47 W. Hendricks St. and 59 W. Hendricks St.

Kimley Horn on behalf of Primoris Renewable Energy- Commercial driveway permits

Facilities Director/ Jose Gonzales: Chem-Aqua Agreement

Plan Director/ Desiree Calderella: Rezones

Meador rezone of 7.16-acres from A1 to RE located north of and adjoining 7587 S 600 W, Edinburgh, Jackson Township.

Glackman rezone of 3-acres from A2 to RE located east of and adjoining 5009 W 500 N, Fairland, Brandywine Township.

Speed Limit Ordinance on 500 N between 400 W and Frontage Road

Sheriff/Louie Koch

Highway Superintendent/ Kem Anderson- Comcast agreement & Culligan contract

OTHER ITEMS AS ALLOWED BY THE COMMISSIONERS:

Claims to be Allowed

Transfers and Additionals