Board of Commissioners

Kevin Nigh Don Parker Jason Abel John C. DePrez, IV, Attorney



Shelby County, Indiana 25 West Polk Street, Room 206 Shelbyville, Indiana 46176 Office (317) 392-6330 Fax (317) 392-6393

AGENDA REVISED

Monday, June 12, 2023, 8:00 AM 25 West Polk Street, Room 208A

COMMISSIONERS

Minutes for: 5/30/23

6/6/23 Canceled

Plan Director/Desiree Calderella: Rezones

Bruning rezone of 10-acres from A1 to A2 located at 9721 N SR 9,

Morristown, Van Buren Township

Thomas North Farm rezone of 15-acres from A1 to A2 located generally north and west of the intersection of Freeport Rd. & CR 150 E, Van Buren Township

Thomas South Farm rezone of 31.217-acres from A1 to A2 located on the east side of CR 250 E, generally east of the intersection of CR 750 N, Hanover Township

Resolution Public Health Fund SB-4

Utility Request/Hancock Rural Telephone (NineStar) Bore at 4460 W 300 N

Sheriff/Louie Koch

Highway Superintendent/ Kem Anderson City/County Fuel Agreement

OTHER ITEMS AS ALLOWED BY THE COMMISSIONERS:

Claims to be Allowed

Transfers and Additionals