Board of Commissioners

Kevin Nigh Don Parker Jason Abel John C. DePrez, IV, Attorney



Shelby County, Indiana 25 West Polk Street, Room 206 Shelbyville, Indiana 46176 Office (317) 392-6330 Fax (317) 392-6393

AGENDA

Monday, February 6, 2023, 8:00 AM 25 West Polk Street, Room 208A

COMMISSIONERS

Emergency Management Director/ Denis Ratekin: Comprehensive Emergency Management Plan

TDS/ Utility Request: West of S 300 E and east of S 75 E along S 250 E, E 750 S, E 800 S

Sheriff/Louie Koch

Highway Superintendent/ Kem Anderson

OTHER ITEMS AS ALLOWED BY THE COMMISSIONERS:

Claims to be Allowed

Transfers and Additionals